Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Huntington Urology Specialists

Urologists located in Pasadena, CA

136 total reviews

Huntington Urology Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 136 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Huntington Urology Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dale S.
Submitted 12/04/21
Fantastic! In fast, Dr K attentive and thorough. He listened to me and heard me and addressed my concerns. He educated me on what my issues are and provided a clear path of next steps.
Colin S.
Submitted 12/04/21
Professional and friendly. One of my favorite doctors ever
Raymond B.
Submitted 12/04/21
Was uncomfortable with female scribes and trainees in the exam room during examinations and procedures.
Wayne L.
Submitted 12/03/21
Thank you !
Gregory D L.
Submitted 12/02/21
Dr Khalili is the best. Please put CVC Caremark, 1-800-552-8159, in you files for patients use it for RX's.
Asuncion S.
Submitted 12/02/21
Great experience
Dale S.
Submitted 12/02/21
I appreciate Dr. Khalili and his care. However, I did have to wait about 45 minutes in the exam room before being seen.
Nicholas R.
Submitted 11/21/21
Excellent professional care, with great empathy.
Denise I M.
Submitted 11/20/21
Excellent Urologist. Very pleasant staff.
Gordon C.
Submitted 11/19/21
Dr. Khalili is excellent His Nurse is excellent also
Charles K.
Submitted 11/16/21
Dr. Khalili understood my issues and seemed to listen and present a solution. I would have liked him to explain better the treatment option he chose for me.
Frank D.
Submitted 11/14/21
Dr Dikranian was so professional and caring. Explained everything well and made us feel confident in his abilities.
Rafael C.
Submitted 11/14/21
Great and faster service experience, my nurse was very knowledgeable, polite, with an excellent attitude as well the lady at the check in area
Alex C.
Submitted 11/12/21
Excellent
Maria G.
Submitted 11/10/21
Dr. was very informative, Open to answering my questions. I left feel very satisfied with his professionalism. I would highly recommend him.
Lee M.
Submitted 11/09/21
It was very good.
Sterling T.
Submitted 11/08/21
My prostate treatment plan was thoroughly explained in a professional and friendly manner
Louise B.
Submitted 11/08/21
Great
Lars M.
Submitted 11/05/21
The staff is courteous and the doctor is well versed in his profession.
Sarkis G.
Submitted 11/04/21
Very friendly doctor, I like him