Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Huntington Urology Specialists

Urologists located in Pasadena, CA

9 total reviews

Huntington Urology Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 9 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Huntington Urology Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ramon R.
Submitted 06/12/21
Dr Kelli is a very professional, knowledgeable doctor. He explains everything and makes sure that you understand his instructions. I have been a patient is him forever about 9 years and I’m fully satisfied. I highly recommend him.
Maria B.
Submitted 06/10/21
Dr. Khalili was very professional. He showed interest for my health concerns and questions. He is definitely one of the best doctor’s I have visited. I truly appreciate Dr. Khalili.
Son L.
Submitted 06/05/21
Very Very good Dr.
Charles A C.
Submitted 06/04/21
Pleasant, informative and comfortable atmosphere.
Gregory D L.
Submitted 06/03/21
Excellent
Patricia I F.
Submitted 05/31/21
It was exceptional. He is the finest doctor in this world. He saved my life in 2018.
Ramiro C.
Submitted 05/22/21
Sr Khalili is the best urologist in Pasadena his bed side manners are second to none. I’m so fortunate that he’s my Doctor.
Leon A.
Submitted 05/18/21
Excellent experience (2 kidney stone surgeries) with Dr. Dikranian. The entire support staff is friendly, courteous, and well organized. Even after moving (1hr away), I still make the drive to see him. Highly recommended!
David C.
Submitted 05/17/21
This office is just awesome. From the front desk to the check out process we have been provided excellent service and card. The doctor is attentive and actually keeps track of what is going on with your health and his scribe keeps things on track and alleviates you having to call into the office to follow-up. However the most important thing is Dr. Dikranian is a superb doctor with many years of experience. We completely trusted his knowledge and skill set. I would highly recommend Dr. Dikranian to anyone in need of urology care.