Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Huntington Urology Specialists

Urologists located in Pasadena, CA

4.9/5 Star Rating
826 total reviews

Huntington Urology Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 826 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Huntington Urology Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Paul H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/23
overall, very good.
Mariele L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/23
Waiting time was so short. Was called in 5 minutes after I checked in. Staff is also pleasant. The gentleman who did my renal ultrasound was very professional.
Pierre B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/23
Waiting time was short and received great care
Theresa R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/23
I had an appointment for an ultra sound. The technician Bob took me right in.
Albert U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/23
The girls in the off were very helpful Dr. Armen Dikrsnisn M.D. made me feal at ease when talking to him. Lots of information. He put me at ease Very nice person
Hamo Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/23
Dr. Dikranian is a professional physician with the awesome staff.
Galust M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/23
Dr. Dikranian is pleasant, professional, and courteous. I liked the fact that he had looked at the records before we met. More importantly Dr. Dikranian listens and he responds patiently and thoroughly. He makes one feel comfortable. Thank you, Galust Mardirussian
Andranik M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/23
Excellent doctor and service
David K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/23
The office staff are nice & pleasant. Doctor Dikranian is professional & knowledgeable too.
Anthony K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/23
All good
Betty G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/23
Excellent!!!
Carolyn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/23
Fine
Adam W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/23
Quick efficient vasectomy. Limited pain during and after procedure.
Edik Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/23
the doctor is friendly
David S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/23
Here's the best. He listens and answers all my questions completely and thoroughly.
Samuel A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/23
One of best Doctor perfecte
Jay M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/23
Very positive. Dr. Khalili answered all my questions.
James P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/23
I was kept informed during the biopsy process
Ramona M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/04/23
Professional, friendly, efficient staff. Dr. Khalili is warm, listened to what I had to say and is very professional. My experience was everything I had learned it would be through the research I had done when seeking a local urologist. Dr. Khalili held in high regard in the profession. He met my expectations.
Marsha W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/23
Excellent