Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Huntington Urology Specialists

Urologists located in Pasadena, CA

4.9/5 Star Rating
826 total reviews

Huntington Urology Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 826 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Huntington Urology Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Onik C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/23
Very satisfied
Paul V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/23
Professional, informative, friendly and reassuring.
Roy D B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
Ultrasound. Called in at appointment time, quick. Only in office about 10 minutes. I like the new remodeled office. It is a great improvement. Looks very professional.
Theodore S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Friendly and knowledgeable staff, and very caring doctor
Timothy O.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Although we have no real answers, I was not unhappy with the visit. The idea it could have been a kidney stone makes sense but the pee accidents still are unexplained. It is not leakage as I imagine it. It was two deliberate pee accidents from a 24 year old man that knows how to get up and use the bathroom when needed. I think I just need to know we are doing all we can without invasive procedures that my son with autism will tolerate. Thank you.
Robin D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/23
Great
Roy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/23
Excellent
William D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/23
Office is run in a most efficient manner and the nursing staff are patient and affable. Dr. Khalili is thorough in his examinations and provides ample explanation on what’s involved.
Jeffrey J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/23
Staff and Doctor was friendly and helpful.
Elvia N.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
Staff is friendly and profesional. Dr. Dikranian was very patient in explaining options available to me, and I liked his conservative approach in discussing ways to treat my medical conditions with surgery as a very last option.
Ronald G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
Dr. Dikranian is one of my favorite doctors, he is compassionate and explains thoroughly, he’s the best!
Bertha A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/23
Friendly personnel. Short wait. Clean place.
Scott G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
Excellent
Vince V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
Awsome staff, Awsome doctor..couldn't ask for more.
Zohrab M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/22
Dr Dikranian is one of the best urologist, we were going to another doctor and he wanted my father to suffer dr Dikranian saved my father, staff is amazing and office is very organized. Love love dr Dikranian
Lawrence D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/22
This is an excellent life saving team. They are kind and cordial as well as professional.
William S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
On time and efficient.
George A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
My doctor Armen Dickranian is the best, I wish my other doctors be like him, he knows what to do and he is very intelligent too, lot of people and relative they love him
Rebecca C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
On time. Everyone is so nice and caring.
Daniel C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
Huntington Urology is an excellent medical facility. Dr. Khalili is a very special doctor who treats his patients with care and dignity.