Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Huntington Urology Specialists

Urologists located in Pasadena, CA

4.9/5 Star Rating
826 total reviews

Huntington Urology Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 826 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Huntington Urology Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Miles R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
Thoughtful and thorough
James I B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/22
Excellent
Precha W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
Efficiency.
Thomas A B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Excellent experience. Dr. Khalili reviewed my test results and provided the information I was looking for. He ask the questions so I felt comfortable with his answers and his prognosis for my next visit.
Ruben D R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Excelente
Leonard S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
I have been a patient of Dr. Khalili for several years. He and his staff have always provided excellent care. I would highly recommend him to anyone needing a urologist.
Ethan L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Great service.
Constance F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
The office staff is very friendly and Dr. Dikranian is very thorough in his explanation
Jeffrey J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Friendly, attentive, pleasant experience. Thank you
Loring R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
My appointment was exactly on time, no waiting. Dr. Khalili explained my problem and gave me a new medication to try before resorting to surgery.
Scott K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Very Efficient and I was taken care of quickly and questions answered promptly.
M M B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Excellent I’m
Larisa I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
The BEST Doktor!! The best offce!
Paul A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
Always friendly staff.. Dr Kahiliis awesome
William C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
As expected
Charles G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Very professional and complete.
George H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Pretty much what I expected. Very professional and helpful in discussing my health issues.
Jenna R B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Care in this office begins at the reception desk and continues throughout the visit, I wish all offices were run as well as this one.
Berry M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Very pleased
Richard G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/22
The doctor is very good at explaining the issue and next steps.