Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Huntington Urology Specialists

Urologists located in Pasadena, CA

4.88/5 Star Rating
464 total reviews

Huntington Urology Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 464 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Huntington Urology Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

William A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
Prompt, efficient and to the point
Ovaness K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
My experience with Dr Dikranian and his office staff was excellent. All my questions were answered. Before doing the procedure I was explained as to what will be done to me and was informed if there is going to be some pain at every level of the procedure. The doctor clearly explained the procedure, the results of the tests, and the findings.
William D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Staff were attentive. The physician was very patient and thorough in his explanation of my circumstances.
Mark C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
He has my confidence.
Virginia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/22
The best. Great customer service at the front desk. Made me feel very welcome. Professional staff!
Riyanto Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/22
At this visit, everything was great
Carol R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
It was easier than I expected it to be.
Shahen I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
Thank you for your very nice staff and service
Joe B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
He is very professional
Adnan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Excellent
Gwendolyn J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Very helpful and kind.
Mae S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Dr Khalili is an outstanding doctor and I’m extremely happy to have found him.. He is a true gentleman; respectful, caring, and thorough. He patiently takes the time to educate and answer all your questions. The front office represents the practice well and is efficient, helpful, and friendly.
Vasken Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Very professional.
Oscar M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Excellent
Duncan P.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/22
Everybody was kind and professional. It was disappointing that during the consult it was determined that I had "normal anatomy" but then during the procedure the doctor was unable to locate one of my tubes. The result being that I paid for the whole procedure and went through the recovery but am likely still not sterile. I understand that my situation is not usual but disappointed it wasn't caught in the consult so that I could weigh my options ahead of time.
Peter T P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Dr Khalili is very knowledgeable & answers all my questions very well.
Shahriar S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Dr Khalili is the most caring and capable physician I’ve ever had.
Kelcey R.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Service is satisfactory..Assistance in establishing on-line-portal needs to be improved
John H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
On time expertly done
Louise B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Great