Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Huntington Urology Specialists

Urologists located in Pasadena, CA

136 total reviews

Huntington Urology Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 136 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Huntington Urology Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carlos E M.
Submitted 11/03/21
It was very pleasant and informative. I would recomend her any time.
Petros G.
Submitted 11/03/21
Thanks a lot for doctor Armen Digranian and staff!!!!!!!
Joaquin C.
Submitted 11/02/21
Before the appointment I was nervous, but ultrasound tech calm me. It was a pleasant experience. Thank you
Robert W A.
Submitted 11/01/21
Prompt, efficient and thorough.
Alan P.
Submitted 10/30/21
Less traumatic than anticipated.
Milissa B.
Submitted 10/30/21
Dr. Khalili is an amazing urologist. He was able to pinpoint my exact issue and resolve it.
Jose C M.
Submitted 10/29/21
Nothing but 100% satisfaction. Doctor is nice, friendly, knowledgeable, hardly wait, gives sensible information and does not get you to operating table right away. Gives you very valuable information that makes you at ease but, will be honest if it’s the other way around. Great guy! I recommend him to everyone
Ghassan J S.
Submitted 10/29/21
Dr Khalili explained my health situation step by step in a clear professional way, I am grateful & happy with my overall situation.
David D.
Submitted 10/28/21
Excellent
William C A.
Submitted 10/25/21
It seems clear that you are under time constraints to provide service to as many patents as possible
Edgardo M.
Submitted 10/25/21
Very good
Janice M W.
Submitted 10/25/21
Quick and easy
Martha W.
Submitted 10/25/21
Dr Dikranian is the best! My husband and I have been seeing him for years and he’s knowledgeable, reliable, takes the time to listen and to clearly explain the condition and treatment. Overall a great doctor!
John C M.
Submitted 10/25/21
Very Good
Alen H.
Submitted 10/23/21
I have no experience, and I want to cancel my fee
Jose D.
Submitted 10/22/21
Excellent and high professional Doctor.
Richard C.
Submitted 10/21/21
Great doctor. Kept me constantly informed of the ramifications of my treatment.
Patrick H.
Submitted 10/20/21
Had severe pain in abdominal and lower back areas. Couldn't get appt but receptionist said to come in and take a urine sample. I did at 11 a.m ,got results at 4. All negative, so recommended I got Optum Urget Care.
Guadalupe N.
Submitted 10/19/21
Quede muy sastifecha tuve una explicación muy detallada del dr
Joseph M.
Submitted 10/18/21
Exam was thorough and I felt like the doctor listened to my concerns and questions. First time patient.