Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Huntington Urology Specialists

Urologists located in Pasadena, CA

306 total reviews

Huntington Urology Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 306 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Huntington Urology Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mazie J.
Submitted 06/13/22
The staff members are polite and helpful. Dr. Khalili always has time to listen. He is a caring doctor.
Howard F.
Submitted 06/13/22
Everything was seamless at my follow up appointment. It was efficient, friendly and informative.
Kenneth V.
Submitted 06/07/22
Professional , knowledgeable, & considerate staff. I would recommend Huntington Urology to any & all.
George O.
Submitted 06/07/22
Dr khalili spent a lot of time with me explaining in detail about what to expect in my upcoming surgery
Kerry V.
Submitted 06/06/22
Informative and friendly.
Geoffrey V.
Submitted 06/06/22
Dr K did a thorough evaluation. He listened to me when I suggested a novel treatment, and is willing to give it a try. I can’t thank him enough.
Roger H.
Submitted 06/04/22
Had to wait a while, but it was worth it.
Eduardo Z.
Submitted 05/28/22
Great experience. Thank you!
Shauna V.
Submitted 05/28/22
Listened to my needs and provided solutions. Caring and detailed.
James G.
Submitted 05/27/22
Excellent. The practice always has the patient’s best interest.
Moojan K.
Submitted 05/27/22
Dr khalili is very professional and knowledgeable
John M.
Submitted 05/26/22
The doctor was very professional and patiently answered all questions I had. Would highly recommend him and his practice
Allen S.
Submitted 05/26/22
Dr. Khalili takes the time to listen and answer questions. He does not rush through patient to patient.
Marvin G.
Submitted 05/25/22
Very short wait and procedure took less than five minutes. I was in and out in about 15 minutes.
Kim D.
Submitted 05/25/22
Thorough and concise.
Leona M.
Submitted 05/24/22
From the moment I entered the office, the staff behind the desk were respectful and courteous. My wait was less than 5 minutes. Dr Khalili presented as friendly yet. Professional in asking about senstiive issues. I was presented with treatment options .
Guadalupe N.
Submitted 05/24/22
Good service from all staf and doctor
Sean D.
Submitted 05/24/22
Very quick and professional
Habib B.
Submitted 05/21/22
Excellent well organized professional staff . Dr Khalili is very thorough , knowledgeable with superior bedside manner.
Noe D.
Submitted 05/21/22
Professional and comfortable experience