Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Huntington Urology Specialists

Urologists located in Pasadena, CA

4.9/5 Star Rating
826 total reviews

Huntington Urology Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 826 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Huntington Urology Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mark W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/24
Dr. Dikranian was great, he took his time to explain all the different options to me. The office staff was great as well and the wait time in the office was very short. I feel very confident with Dr. Dakranian.
Michael P W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/24
Excellent! Obviously top notch in terms of his knowledge & experience, as well as the way he comports himself in dealing with his patients! He answers all my questions & deals with my anxieties @ what is going on & what needs to be done! Feel totally comfortable with him!! He’s a 10!!!
Marylou M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/24
My visit went well. Very little wait time. Everyone is kind & courteous. Dr. Khalili is very kind & patient & very open to questions. My visits have been good experiences.
Charles N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/24
Wonderful Doctor very nice very pleasant.
Christian B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/24
Great Practice! Great and attentive staff! Dr. Dikranian was very discreet, helpful and informative concerning my situation.
Robert G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/24
Excellent
Helen L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/24
It was very professional and Melissa was very helpful in explaining all aspects of the situation.
Gregory L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/24
Very helpful staff
Carol O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/24
I have never had such fast and efficient and understanding for a uti before and I have had them frequently. I am very grateful. Thank you Dr Khalili and staff. Carol Olson
Luqman K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/24
professional and thorough
Christopher M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
Dr. Khalili has been my physician for 20+ years. He is a gifted specialist surgeon who establishes patient trust and effective collaborative communication. I work within the medical community and have not found anyone superior to Dr. Ramin Khalili. All office personnel are very professional and create a warm welcome to all patients. 5 stars all the way - none better!
Harry B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
He respects the patients time. Gets to the point and yet understands the issues that the patient is experiencing. If all doctors had his skill in understanding the patients needs what a wonderful community this would be.
Murad H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
Amazing Doctor!!! Very knowledgeable and very well experienced professional. Dr. Tigranian is one of the best urologists nationwide. Thank you for your great care and service.
William R W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/24
Excellent
George Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/24
Great staff, Clean environment. Dr. Khalili takes his time to explain everything.
Gail T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
Knowledgeable, professional and experienced. He listens and that is important
Arthur B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
I've been a patient of Dr. Khalili for years. He is the best in every way!
Rodolfo M.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/24
Everything about Huntington Urology is beyond reproach. I mean everything.
David S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/24
Great. Very caring.
Baruch S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/24
Very competent and straightforward Explains issues well