Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Huntington Urology Specialists

Urologists located in Pasadena, CA

4.9/5 Star Rating
789 total reviews

Huntington Urology Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 789 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Huntington Urology Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dennard J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/22
Dr. Khalili was amazing and significantly exceeded my expectations. I actually enjoyed my vasectomy experience. During our initial consultation appointment he ask good questions regarding my decision to have a vasectomy. He also shared various examples and stories that highlighted the importance of the decision and provided insight into the impact it has on an individuals future. During my second appointment and vasectomy procedure Dr. Khalili provided a step by step description of what he was doing and what I was experiencing. He also strategically carried a conversation during the whole process that calm my nervousness, distracted me and was entertaining. I really appreciate his approach, passion and professional style. My surgery and recovery were both easy and good experiences. I can tell he has been doing this for over twenty years and I think he is the Picasso of Vasectomies.
Dennis R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/22
They explain everything before they did the procedure
Patrick M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/22
I was treated well. Staff is very friendly
Diana G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
Dr Dikrainan, is very kind, gentle, makes you feel comfortable while explaining the procedure he will be doing.
Oscar M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
Profesional
Kwang I Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Professional and knowledgeable. Dr. Khalili was patient and clear in explaining relevant medical considerations.
Wei K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Good
Andrew T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/22
Facility clean and comfortable, staff friendly and helpful.
Mike A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Great staff and checkin. Very courteous, Dr Khalili is kind and patient explains procedures and prelim diagnoses thoroughly
Daniel I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Very pleased from the Doctor Dikranian, whoever front office disappointing.
Anita A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Fast, efficient and caring.
William H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
Fast, efficient. Polite. Respectful.
Carol R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/22
The doctor is always supportive and fully informed.
Mario A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/22
I believe that Dr. Khalili is knowledgeable and caring about his patients. He made me comfortable and happy with my visit
Andrew J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/22
Dr Khalili is very friendly and very thorough. I’d highly recommend him.
Jesse T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/22
Dr. Khalili and his staff were all very friendly and professional. Dr. Khalili’s overall manner and personality put me at ease discussing a sensitive procedure.
Jose M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
The ambiance was welcoming. The staff very helpful and Dr. Khalili was ver thorough and supportive throughout the visit. Thank you
Timothy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
Great doctor and great staff
Dennis K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/22
Dr. Khalili is excellent.
Edward B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/22
Great at explaining in simple terms