Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Huntington Urology Specialists

Urologists located in Pasadena, CA

4.88/5 Star Rating
464 total reviews

Huntington Urology Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 464 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Huntington Urology Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karen D M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/21
Dr Dikranian is interested in diagnosing and cares about his patient.
Michael R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/21
Dr. Khalili is an outstanding doctor. He saved my life 12 years ago and continues to follow up with me to monitor my health. I appreciate him as a friend and a doctor.
Michael G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/21
Dr.Khalili is a very caring doctor what care for is patients and the staff are very nice also..
Scott P.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/21
First time patient. Doctor was thorough, listened to my concerns, explained things well. Very professional.
Carlos H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/21
My son and I were very satisfied with the service and staff
Robert S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/21
The best
Lee M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/21
Dr. Dikranian is most helpful and takes the time to explain carefully the issues related to my recent surgery and future. I trust his judgment and look forward to seeing him again. His staff is also helpful to me. —Lee M. McDonaod
Lee M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/21
The workers are always friendly and helpful. Dr. Ebrahimian is highly competent and helpful. I trust his decisions on my problems and what he has done for me. —Lee M. McDonald
Bonnie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/21
Excellent
Seyedhassa N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/21
Doctor Khalili is a real Gentleman with exceptional manners and knowledge
George W.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/21
Doc knows his stuff. Been going to him for over ten years. He treated me when I was in acute rehab in the hospital for several weeks. Most importantly he sits down and listens. Great bed side manner.
Howard F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/21
It was a busy day in the office but I got seen relatively timely and the interaction with Dr. Dikranian was excellent.
Sandor K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/21
Very professional staff
Emmett L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/21
Excellent
John F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/21
The 30 minute wait was longer than I would have liked but worth the visit. The doctor and entire staff are wonderful.
Ramon R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/21
Dr Kelli is a very professional, knowledgeable doctor. He explains everything and makes sure that you understand his instructions. I have been a patient is him forever about 9 years and I’m fully satisfied. I highly recommend him.
Maria B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/21
Dr. Khalili was very professional. He showed interest for my health concerns and questions. He is definitely one of the best doctor’s I have visited. I truly appreciate Dr. Khalili.
Son L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/21
Very Very good Dr.
Charles A C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/21
Pleasant, informative and comfortable atmosphere.
Gregory D L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/21
Excellent