Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Huntington Urology Specialists

Urologists located in Pasadena, CA

4.89/5 Star Rating
558 total reviews

Huntington Urology Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 558 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Huntington Urology Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jose E A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/21
Very good attention. Everyone gives good service. Dr. D. #1!
Chester D F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/21
Excellent assistant in Lorena excellent Doctor in Dardanian. I was nervous when I went in but they took the concern away and I couldn’t have asked for better explanation and care.
Eric H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/21
Excellent stabs
Louann G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/21
Having faith in my Doctor is everything to me. My surgery went well and my post op exam went smooth. Dr. Dikranian was easy to talk with, he answered all my questions and eased my anxiousness. I feel I am in good hands and I am thankful for his expertise and professionalism. I really do have faith in him. All of the ladies on his staff were very kind and pleasant too. Thank you Dr. Dikranian and thank you to the staff as well for making an unpleasant diagnosis bearable and easier to deal with, I very much appreciate it.
Manuel G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/21
It was a pleasure meeting with Doctor Dikranian very nice and confident and friendly
Hector B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/21
Very informative
Robert W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/21
Excellent in all respects
Antranik M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/21
Great
Roy A B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/21
Comfortable, reassuring feeling from the staff, felt in good hands with my procedure
Connie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/21
Dr Khalili is an excellent doctor.
Marisol V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/21
Excellent Dr and all nurses
Curtis G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/21
Dr. Khalili and his staff are amazingly professional and competent.
Andreas A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/21
As usual perfect experience Everyone is courteous professional Dr K of course is a gem Putting you at ease in this often uncomfortably stressful environment and taking time to discuss medical problems and possible solutions I sure wish other offices would take this one as a positive example how things can be done
Camilo B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/21
Satisfactory
Karen D M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/21
Dr Dikranian is interested in diagnosing and cares about his patient.
Michael R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/21
Dr. Khalili is an outstanding doctor. He saved my life 12 years ago and continues to follow up with me to monitor my health. I appreciate him as a friend and a doctor.
Michael G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/21
Dr.Khalili is a very caring doctor what care for is patients and the staff are very nice also..
Scott P.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/21
First time patient. Doctor was thorough, listened to my concerns, explained things well. Very professional.
Carlos H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/21
My son and I were very satisfied with the service and staff
Robert S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/21
The best