Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Huntington Urology Specialists

Urologists located in Pasadena, CA

4.9/5 Star Rating
789 total reviews

Huntington Urology Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 789 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Huntington Urology Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Denise G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/23
Appointment was on time and out of office quickly as promised
Avedis K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/23
5 stars service
Carmelo S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/23
Keep up the good work!
Dolly K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/23
Dr Dikranian and staff are professional, caring and very organized. He takesbhisbyimebwith his patients and definitely cares about their wellbeing. Thank you.
Michael O N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/23
It was very thorough and professional no complaints
Sharon L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/23
I was treated well & felt all concerned truly listened to me
Maggie I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
I felt heard when I was talking to Dr. Dikranian. He has a good bedside manner and was easy to talk to about what I am experiencing. He answered all my questions and listened to all my concerns. He was able to help me understand what I am going through and provided recommendations. There was also a follow up scheduled to see how I’ve been doing. The office staff were also very friendly and easy to work with.
Mark Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
Very pleased with his knowledge & calm demeanor.
Jose M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
Excellent
Knarik C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/23
Very good
Robert C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/23
very welcoming and feel at ease place and the doctor is openly genuine person
Sean P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/23
Dr. Khalili was kind, calm, and explained everything clearly and thoroughly so I understood all of my options.
Charles E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/23
Excellent. People were friendly. On time. Dr Khalili was very thorough in explaining my diagnostic and options. Highly recommend him
Cynthia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/23
Dr and staff are first class.
Richard C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/23
Good experience
Raymond B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/23
Great experience on time
Joseph B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/23
Staff are very professional
Daniel H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/23
Dr. Khalili is one of the best doctors I have ever had. He takes his time with his patients and really understands his specialty. He is very caring and always greets me with a smile. I wish all my doctors were this good.
Roland S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/23
Efficient,courteous and helpful!
Bernard D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/23
All good