Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Huntington Urology Specialists

Urologists located in Pasadena, CA

4.88/5 Star Rating
464 total reviews

Huntington Urology Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 464 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Huntington Urology Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Dr Kallili took time with me to do a thorough intake. However, I had to wait approximately 2 months for this appointment, and now waiting for an additional 3 weeks for my ultrasound. Therefore , 3 months before any treatment!
Song L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
He is knowledgeable plasent, I was well informed
Christopher H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/22
Courteous and professional treatment
Ramiro H.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
I had 3 surgeries before I had good results.
Eddy R T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Good Dr pay attention to my problem And he explained clearly the problem
Judith P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Office staff was courteous and helpful. Dr. Khalili listen carefully understood my concerns and carefully went over his plan.
Terry S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Pleasant, efficient and always informative
Charles R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Had 1st biopsy, was apprehensive, but took me in as soon as I arrived, courteous staff, and Dr. Khalili was very clear explaining the various steps of the procedure as he performed the prostate biopsy. Going for review in 3 weeks.
James R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
Submitted on
CD R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/22
Good
William R W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/22
Efficient friendly professional staff and friendly.
Ramon T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
I appreciated his efforts in trying to connect with me after missing each other in our phone call meeting. And his concern with my issueat
David T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Thorough, with care/treatment options carefully explained
Rosa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
My experience was amazing all the staff was friendly professional
Douglas M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Knowledgeable, caring and no waiting
John H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Dr Khalili was and is considerate of my age and physical condition when recommending procedure.
Dillon C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Professional, Punctual, Friendly, Knowledgeable, Informative.
Anthony P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/22
Very professional. Highly competent.
Gary O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/22
Very good attention to needs and well being
Aaron S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Really Satisfied...