Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Huntington Urology Specialists

Urologists located in Pasadena, CA

136 total reviews

Huntington Urology Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 136 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Huntington Urology Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ted H.
Submitted 10/16/21
My favorite Dr and office.
Aaron Z.
Submitted 10/16/21
Dr Dikranian is efficient, skilled, and professional
Gail C.
Submitted 10/15/21
As usual, my visit to Dr. Khalili's office was very good. Courteous efficient staff, timeliness, very helpful and knowledgeable providers with good bedside manners.
Bruce H.
Submitted 10/15/21
Pleased with Dr. Khalli’s Service
Alejandro G.
Submitted 10/14/21
Always a pleasant experience – efficient office, lovely staff. Great demeanor.
David T.
Submitted 10/14/21
Dr Kahlili is very knowledgeable, patient, and took the time to answer all of our questions. Highly recommend. His front office staff who answer phone calls, however, can be callous, need to be more knowledgeable about the doctors' practice since they're responsible for making appointments, and need to be better about following through with promised phone calls.
Timothy J S.
Submitted 10/14/21
I love Dr Khalili’s personal attention and concern like I am his only patient.
Micheal F.
Submitted 10/12/21
Professional staff
Kenneth L.
Submitted 10/11/21
Outstanding excellent Doctor & staff members
Paul C H.
Submitted 10/07/21
Always thorough
Hassan G.
Submitted 10/06/21
Dr Khalili is one of the best Dr
Robert L.
Submitted 10/05/21
Armen is a great Doctor very knowledge bow. Easy going with patients .
Donald S.
Submitted 10/05/21
Dr. Dikranian was very thorough and provided excellent care.
Robert F.
Submitted 10/04/21
Everything was tremendous, assistant was very helpful and thorough. Doctor was fantastic super clear on everything that was done and really put me at ease, it was like I was just having a chat with someone while the procedure was completed.
Luis C.
Submitted 10/03/21
On September 29, 2021, I underwent the Urolift procedure, and I am very satisfied with the outcome. The treatment was done with professionalism, respect and kindness by Dr. Dikranian and his staff.
Daniel W.
Submitted 10/01/21
First time visit to see Doctor Khalili and what a wonderful experience. Yes I would agree seeing a doctor is never a good thing. However Doctor Khalili professionalism, caring attitude and overall knowledge in his field of expertise was very comforting. He explained every aspect of my diagnosis and provided a step by step procedure in making sure my wellness improves. Also every member of the office staff was courteous and provided prompt service. I would highly recommend anyone who needs to see a urologist to seek out Doctor Khalili.
Bortolo D.
Submitted 09/28/21
Professional, knowledgeable, and pleasant. I had a great experience and positive results.
Petros G.
Submitted 09/27/21
GOOD Doctor, good staff!!!!
Stephen G.
Submitted 09/25/21
Great
Neal C.
Submitted 09/23/21
Very competent and friendly urologist!