Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Huntington Urology Specialists

Urologists located in Pasadena, CA

306 total reviews

Huntington Urology Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 306 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Huntington Urology Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

William H.
Submitted 05/20/22
Excellent
Richard H.
Submitted 05/19/22
On time, professional, and thoroughly discussed
Karen H.
Submitted 05/14/22
The office staff is very friendly and efficient. Very short wait time, if any.
John S.
Submitted 05/12/22
Very good
John H N.
Submitted 05/12/22
Janet K.
Submitted 05/10/22
Very professional and appointment visit on time
Harmik P.
Submitted 05/10/22
Excellent!
Tomio M.
Submitted 05/09/22
Excellent staff. Like dr dikranian very much.
Benhan J.
Submitted 05/07/22
Dr. Dikranian is professional, thorough, knowledgeable and have a very well bedside manner. His team is fantastic as well, from the receptionist to the nurse.
Ernest C S.
Submitted 05/06/22
very satisfied
Gregg V.
Submitted 05/06/22
I am disappointed that the contract were not renewed. Dr. Dikranian you are awesome!!!
Ruben S.
Submitted 05/06/22
He Answered all my questions He was nice to talk to All his staff were friendly and helpful
Mei Mei L.
Submitted 05/03/22
very nice and shows care
Carlos L.
Submitted 05/02/22
Dr. Khalili & staff were awesome..
Gary B.
Submitted 05/01/22
The staff is very friendly and helpful. I felt listened to and well taken care of. Thanks, Gary
Milissa B.
Submitted 04/29/22
Dr. Khalili identified my problem immediately. He was able to provide the right medication and fix my urology issues. You can’t get any better than perfect.
Mehdi K.
Submitted 04/29/22
Staff were friendly and prompt on time
John V.
Submitted 04/23/22
Appointment on time. Seen promptly and on my way out in a timely fashion. Everyone was professional and considerate. Medical information was clearly delivered
Haroutioun B.
Submitted 04/22/22
Very polite, good listener, explained everything to be done in future, left there satisfied , knowing I’m in good hands , we’ll done doctor continue good job.
Bernard D.
Submitted 04/22/22
All good