Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Huntington Urology Specialists

Urologists located in Pasadena, CA

4.9/5 Star Rating
826 total reviews

Huntington Urology Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 826 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Huntington Urology Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christine B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/22
On 3/3/2022 I had a Urodynamics Test administered by John Polanski. This is a Test that is very embarrassing and uncomfortable but for me painless. John Polanski was the highly professional, pleasant, knowledgeable and able to communicate the procedure and other pertinent information in lay terms.
Randall S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
Great care
Ian M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
Douglas S E.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
Informative
Garabed E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
Professional and helpful. Pleasant and efficient.
Luis C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
Good experience, good manners, professional
Edward R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/22
Was a little nervous, but the doctor explained every move he made and what he was doing. Other personnel in room was nice and help me through this. Would recommend this doctor to my friends.
Frederick D F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/22
Great service insight
Wing Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/22
Procedure went very smoothly.
Leonard P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/22
Professional Compassionate
Charles II J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/22
Warm and friendly. Nice manner and touch. Very positive experience.
Edgardo M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/22
It was a good experience
Lucretia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/22
Dr was very helpful! Thank You
Craig A R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/22
Efficient, compassionate. Great staff and doctor.
Gagik T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/22
Doctor Dikranian is the best! He is a very professional and patient person who genuinely cares about his patients. I can’t imagine going to anyone else.
Mark P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/22
Dr. Khalili is an excellent Urologist. He cares for his patients and his communication with us is terrific. He will return calls to his patients if requested.His fabulous staff are very organized and make you feel as if you are a guest in their home as does Dr. Khalili. I have complete trust in his diagnosis and treatment choices. I can not recommend Dr Khalili enough as a Urologist.
Kris C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/22
Professional
Victor C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/22
Great service, very short wait to see the doctor and Dr. Khalili is very professional and courteous!
Aram S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/22
Best doctor ever Very knowledgeable
Michael S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/22
Friendly, quick, efficient