Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Huntington Urology Specialists

Urologists located in Pasadena, CA

4.9/5 Star Rating
826 total reviews

Huntington Urology Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 826 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Huntington Urology Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Toros B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/22
Amazing doctor.
Michael G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/22
I was seen BEFORE the time of my appointment. I was attended to very well.
Clark A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/22
Great doctor.
Alice G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/22
Very good experience from check in to check out
Stephen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/22
I was promptly seen by Dr. Khalili at the scheduled appointment time and he patiently explained and walked me through the procedure. The staff was also helpful and attentive
Kathleen L.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/22
The doctor listens to you and he is caring. When l reported the problem of the medicine he revised it and sent me new prescription right away. I really appreciated that.
Gabriel G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/22
Professional, efficient, courteous.
Virgilio C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
Excellent
Assidi A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
Overall a positive experience!
Krikor A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/22
I am a first time patient and didn’t know what to expect. Dr. Dikranian was very professional ,informative and took his time explaining to me the necessary steps. I would highly recommend him.
Charles M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/22
Excellemt
Jason K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/22
Excellent!
Richard R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/22
Great staff very efficient
Tom T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/22
Excellent advice!
Arie P N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/22
Dr Khalili takes time to answer any questions you may have. I feel very comfortable being under his care and would highly recommend him.
Curtis B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/22
Very good
James B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/22
This visit was very good. Did not have to wait long for the ultrasound to be done.
Paul K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
Always appreciate Dr. Khalili’s attention to detail and breadth of knowledge as well as his concern about my situation.
Michael S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
Dr. Khalili was patient with my questions. He was clear on my options and choices.
Fadi Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/22
Best doctor