Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Huntington Urology Specialists

Urologists located in Pasadena, CA

4.9/5 Star Rating
826 total reviews

Huntington Urology Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 826 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Huntington Urology Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gary D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/21
Friendly, efficient, skilled care
Timothy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/21
Great doctor great staff
Robert K J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
Excellent service. Thanks!
Jerry C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/21
Friendly and professional Thank you Dr
Michael W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/21
Dr khalili is caring and professional.
Carlos R B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/21
Always a friendly greeting from staff Mindy ways nice Dr khallili always caring and informative
Ana N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/21
Dr Khalili is so professional and I love how he talks to his patients, he really cares He answered all my questions and worries, I’ve recommended
Yang H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/21
good
Ramin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
Great , awesome
James C B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/21
Had procedure involving Botox and blatter for 2nd time. Went well and I was gone in an hour.
Carolyn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/21
Very good
Martha B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/21
Great customer service and excellent professionalism!!!
Dale S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/21
Fantastic! In fast, Dr K attentive and thorough. He listened to me and heard me and addressed my concerns. He educated me on what my issues are and provided a clear path of next steps.
Colin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/21
Professional and friendly. One of my favorite doctors ever
Raymond B.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/21
Was uncomfortable with female scribes and trainees in the exam room during examinations and procedures.
Wayne L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/21
Thank you !
Gregory D L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/21
Dr Khalili is the best. Please put CVC Caremark, 1-800-552-8159, in you files for patients use it for RX's.
Asuncion S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/21
Great experience
Dale S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/21
I appreciate Dr. Khalili and his care. However, I did have to wait about 45 minutes in the exam room before being seen.
Nicholas R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/21
Excellent professional care, with great empathy.