Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Huntington Urology Specialists

Urologists located in Pasadena, CA

4.9/5 Star Rating
826 total reviews

Huntington Urology Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 826 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Huntington Urology Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Denise I M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/21
Excellent Urologist. Very pleasant staff.
Gordon C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/21
Dr. Khalili is excellent His Nurse is excellent also
Charles K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/21
Dr. Khalili understood my issues and seemed to listen and present a solution. I would have liked him to explain better the treatment option he chose for me.
Frank D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/21
Dr Dikranian was so professional and caring. Explained everything well and made us feel confident in his abilities.
Rafael C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/21
Great and faster service experience, my nurse was very knowledgeable, polite, with an excellent attitude as well the lady at the check in area
Alex C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/21
Excellent
Maria G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/21
Dr. was very informative, Open to answering my questions. I left feel very satisfied with his professionalism. I would highly recommend him.
Lee M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/21
It was very good.
Sterling T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/21
My prostate treatment plan was thoroughly explained in a professional and friendly manner
Louise B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/21
Great
Lars M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/21
The staff is courteous and the doctor is well versed in his profession.
Sarkis G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/21
Very friendly doctor, I like him
Carlos E M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/21
It was very pleasant and informative. I would recomend her any time.
Petros G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/21
Thanks a lot for doctor Armen Digranian and staff!!!!!!!
Joaquin C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/21
Before the appointment I was nervous, but ultrasound tech calm me. It was a pleasant experience. Thank you
Robert W A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/21
Prompt, efficient and thorough.
Alan P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/21
Less traumatic than anticipated.
Milissa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/21
Dr. Khalili is an amazing urologist. He was able to pinpoint my exact issue and resolve it.
Jose C M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/21
Nothing but 100% satisfaction. Doctor is nice, friendly, knowledgeable, hardly wait, gives sensible information and does not get you to operating table right away. Gives you very valuable information that makes you at ease but, will be honest if it’s the other way around. Great guy! I recommend him to everyone
Ghassan J S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/21
Dr Khalili explained my health situation step by step in a clear professional way, I am grateful & happy with my overall situation.