Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Huntington Urology Specialists

Urologists located in Pasadena, CA

4.9/5 Star Rating
826 total reviews

Huntington Urology Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 826 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Huntington Urology Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Virginia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/21
Very satisfied
Dale A T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/21
Excellent experience. Dr Khalili is an awesome/amazing person. He talked me through my whole procedure and made sure I was comfortable the whole time. Definitely felt confident with him. Definitely recommend him. The staff is also very friendly and make you feel at ease.
Gregory S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/21
Dr. Khalili was attentive, interested and focused on treating my specific condition. He provides uniquely individualized treatment.
Ernest C S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/21
Very satisfied as Dr Khalili is very professional and courteous
Gregory S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/21
Very helpful visit.
Evelyn Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/21
Nice staff and a doctor that has good bedside manners...always a plus in my book
Petros G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/21
Good service!
Adaline Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/21
I like that doctor and the nurse they are cool.
Mei Mei L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/21
Wonderful doctor
Robert Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/21
Do great staff and great service
Berjouhi K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/21
Best Doctore
Johnny I R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/21
Dr Khalili has a friendly personality puts me at ease, was professional, and understandable.
Peter T P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/21
Dr. Khalili is an excellent urologist. He performed my recent surgery to my greatest satisfaction and made sure I had excellent post-surgery care also. He always takes time to answer my questions, and is very friendly and caring. I feel fortunate to have Dr. Khalili as my urologist for many years.
Peter T P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/21
Dr. Khalili is an excellent urologist. He performed my recent surgery to my greatest satisfaction and made sure I had excellent post-surgery care also. He always takes time to answer my questions, and is very friendly and caring. I feel fortunate to have Dr. Khalili as my urologist for many years.
James R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/21
Excellent. Everyone were professional, friendly, and caring.
Donald H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/21
Very professional and listened. Got right to the point and put together a plan of action for me
Gregory D L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/21
Excellent
Donald L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/21
Easy does it.
Baruch S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/21
A highly competent doctor He knows what he’s doing
Paul P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/21
Everyone from the Doc to the staff were wonderful.