Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Huntington Urology Specialists

Urologists located in Pasadena, CA

306 total reviews

Huntington Urology Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 306 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Huntington Urology Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Antranik H.
Submitted 04/21/22
Urinating problems
Thomas N.
Submitted 04/19/22
Courteous staff and time sensitive.
John M.
Submitted 04/18/22
Dr. Khalili took his time to explain my condition and indicated a plan of action to follow.
Mohsin B.
Submitted 04/13/22
Terrific staff
Hovsep C.
Submitted 04/12/22
very caring and professional.
William C.
Submitted 04/12/22
As expected
Leland C.
Submitted 04/12/22
Service was on time, staff and doctor were cordial and efficient.
Steven A.
Submitted 04/12/22
I had a really great experience with Dr. Dikranian. He was very nice and very thorough. He was able to explain everything to me perfectly so that I could understand.
Gagandeep S.
Submitted 04/09/22
Outstanding Courteous Very understanding!!
Gary V.
Submitted 04/07/22
Wonderful dr and staff
Lori S.
Submitted 04/05/22
Timely, kind, and great!
Stefan E.
Submitted 04/04/22
Dr. Khalili and his staff are all very kind and caring, patient, informative and professional. I feel that I am getting the best care. Thank you.
Joseph E.
Submitted 04/02/22
Entire staff was kind and courteous. The physician was thoroughly professional and patient. All of my concerns and questions were addressed in a thoughtful manner. My procedure was performed skillfully and my treatment plan was outlined and completely explained.
Robert T.
Submitted 03/31/22
Dr. Khalili is very pleasant and takes the time to explain the medical terms and treatment options.
Lillias K.
Submitted 03/30/22
No waiting, polite, quickly finished!
Mark M.
Submitted 03/28/22
Quick and nice
Eva C.
Submitted 03/26/22
Dr Kahalili Is very speciial As a doctor ann person
Rick A.
Submitted 03/24/22
Rushed due to an outside emergency, but that was unusual
Marshall L.
Submitted 03/24/22
Great service and care. Explained each step in full. Fully satisfied with my visit.
Gary G.
Submitted 03/21/22
excellent! Dr Khalili clearly explained the procedure before and during the procedure. He checked to see how I was doing throughout. I felt well taken care of . Thank you!