Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Huntington Urology Specialists

Urologists located in Pasadena, CA

4.9/5 Star Rating
856 total reviews

Huntington Urology Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 856 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Huntington Urology Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christopher M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
Dr. Khalili has been my physician for 20+ years. He is a gifted specialist surgeon who establishes patient trust and effective collaborative communication. I work within the medical community and have not found anyone superior to Dr. Ramin Khalili. All office personnel are very professional and create a warm welcome to all patients. 5 stars all the way - none better!
Harry B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
He respects the patients time. Gets to the point and yet understands the issues that the patient is experiencing. If all doctors had his skill in understanding the patients needs what a wonderful community this would be.
Murad H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
Amazing Doctor!!! Very knowledgeable and very well experienced professional. Dr. Tigranian is one of the best urologists nationwide. Thank you for your great care and service.
William R W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/24
Excellent
George Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/24
Great staff, Clean environment. Dr. Khalili takes his time to explain everything.
Gail T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
Knowledgeable, professional and experienced. He listens and that is important
Arthur B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
I've been a patient of Dr. Khalili for years. He is the best in every way!
Rodolfo M.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/24
Everything about Huntington Urology is beyond reproach. I mean everything.
David S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/24
Great. Very caring.
Baruch S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/24
Very competent and straightforward Explains issues well
Jayalath C D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/24
Great
Mitchell C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/24
Doctor Dikranian is a great Doctor. He is patient, answers all my questions so I can understand the answers, and has a great bedside manner. His office staff is welcoming and the office is neat as a pin.
John W C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/24
Dr. Khalili takes time to sit down and discuss my case - no matter how long it takes. His Staff is Exemplary!!
Ramon R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/24
Hi, I’m 76 years old and have seen and treated by many urologists from the military and civilian hospitals. Dr Khalili has proven to be the best over time and time again. I trust him with my life.
Parviz N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/24
Dr Khalili was as always patient, empathic, and very knowledgeable.
Lee S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/24
The entire staff of Dr. Dikranianss office are all very professional and helpful. Dr. Dikranian always listens and responds to your concerns and questions and explains everything clearly and fully. I have gone to Dr. Dikranian for several years now and am very pleased with the treatments that I have gotten there.
Richard F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/24
Great organization, Doctor, associates, staff all wonderful and would highly recommends them.
Shahrzad S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/24
He was s a very good doctor, he is kind, concern and knowledgeable and caring physician.
Michael B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/24
One week post-vasectomy procedure and I feel fine. Still a little bruising and soreness, but overall, a great experience. I was in the office for maybe an hour and a half. The procedure took maybe 30 minutes. Everyone was very professional. Absolutely take the doctor's advice: wear tight-fitting underwear (i.e. jockstrap) and fully rest for the first 48 hours, making sure to ice the area often. I only took maybe a total of five 200mg Ibuprofen during my first week of recovery. I had very little pain (only mild discomfort). Definitely sleep with a pillow between your legs if you like to sleep on your sides. I was up and walking around slowly after the first 48 hours and able to do mundane chores. Seven days later and I'm able to do brief exercise without much discomfort. Will recommend Dr. Khalili and his staff to anyone looking to get a vasectomy done. Pro-tip: if you're feeling anxious, ask for "Pro-Nox" (N20) gas during the procedure. ;)
Jenna R B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/24
Love this practice. The staff is wonderful, the physician is generous with his time and the communication is excellent.