Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Huntington Urology Specialists

Urologists located in Pasadena, CA

136 total reviews

Huntington Urology Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 136 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Huntington Urology Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

William T C.
Submitted 09/23/21
Great
Kelly O.
Submitted 09/22/21
Ultrasound Tech was prompt, professional and personable. Great staff are an asset.
Douglas C.
Submitted 09/21/21
I am very satisfied with the care Dr Khalili provides
Tawan J.
Submitted 09/21/21
Dr. Khalili was patient and spent whatever time needed to make sure the operation went as expected. Thank you.
Stephen L.
Submitted 09/17/21
Excellent experience. Felt like I was in good hands (despite being numb) Excellent doctor and very professional.
Angel K.
Submitted 09/16/21
Knowledgeable Dr. very friendly, and helpful ! The best doctor I have met!
Avedis M.
Submitted 09/16/21
Amazing experience. Courteous and prompt attention. Got all my questions fully answered. Recommend you to all my friends. Thanks again.
Jesse I.
Submitted 09/14/21
I need information of my surgery
Hong Ji L.
Submitted 09/13/21
Very good
Virginia H.
Submitted 09/11/21
Very satisfied
Dale A T.
Submitted 09/11/21
Excellent experience. Dr Khalili is an awesome/amazing person. He talked me through my whole procedure and made sure I was comfortable the whole time. Definitely felt confident with him. Definitely recommend him. The staff is also very friendly and make you feel at ease.
Gregory S.
Submitted 09/05/21
Dr. Khalili was attentive, interested and focused on treating my specific condition. He provides uniquely individualized treatment.
Ernest C S.
Submitted 09/05/21
Very satisfied as Dr Khalili is very professional and courteous
Gregory S.
Submitted 09/03/21
Very helpful visit.
Evelyn Y.
Submitted 09/02/21
Nice staff and a doctor that has good bedside manners...always a plus in my book
Petros G.
Submitted 08/28/21
Good service!
Adaline Q.
Submitted 08/27/21
I like that doctor and the nurse they are cool.
Mei Mei L.
Submitted 08/26/21
Wonderful doctor
Robert Q.
Submitted 08/25/21
Do great staff and great service
Berjouhi K.
Submitted 08/24/21
Best Doctore