Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Huntington Urology Specialists

Urologists located in Pasadena, CA

4.88/5 Star Rating
464 total reviews

Huntington Urology Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 464 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Huntington Urology Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joseph E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/22
Excellent care from provider and staff. Would highly recommend!
Joan L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
Very responsive and listens to you.
Sharon G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/22
Dr Khalili was very helpful. Staff was great.
Albert S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
Best experience with Dr. Armen Dikranian Thank you
Paul G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
All questions clearly answered
Richard F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
On time, the office staff are very professional, doctor was cordial, friendly. He was very thorough in explaining my situation and answering all the questions I had. I would recommend him to any family members or friends.
Berry M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/22
Couldn’t be better
Gerald F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
best schedule and personal attention
Travon M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
Highly recommend. Made the process/procedure as easy as possible!
John M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
Fast quick efficient
Noe A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
From the time I stepped in to the time stepped out I felt welcomed. Dr Dikranian, MD, very patient and aexplain all well to the point an made sure I understood the situation
Sam A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
Very professional
Francis W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
Rx, Dr. percribed. was less tasteful and made me sleepy and very tired
Robert L F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/22
Dr. Khalili is the best there is.
Toros B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/22
Excellent Doctor
Dennard J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/22
Dr. Khalili was amazing and significantly exceeded my expectations. I actually enjoyed my vasectomy experience. During our initial consultation appointment he ask good questions regarding my decision to have a vasectomy. He also shared various examples and stories that highlighted the importance of the decision and provided insight into the impact it has on an individuals future. During my second appointment and vasectomy procedure Dr. Khalili provided a step by step description of what he was doing and what I was experiencing. He also strategically carried a conversation during the whole process that calm my nervousness, distracted me and was entertaining. I really appreciate his approach, passion and professional style. My surgery and recovery were both easy and good experiences. I can tell he has been doing this for over twenty years and I think he is the Picasso of Vasectomies.
Dennis R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/22
They explain everything before they did the procedure
Patrick M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/22
I was treated well. Staff is very friendly
Diana G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
Dr Dikrainan, is very kind, gentle, makes you feel comfortable while explaining the procedure he will be doing.
Oscar M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
Profesional