Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Huntington Urology Specialists

Urologists located in Pasadena, CA

4.88/5 Star Rating
464 total reviews

Huntington Urology Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 464 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Huntington Urology Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kwang I Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Professional and knowledgeable. Dr. Khalili was patient and clear in explaining relevant medical considerations.
Wei K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Good
Andrew T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/22
Facility clean and comfortable, staff friendly and helpful.
Mike A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Great staff and checkin. Very courteous, Dr Khalili is kind and patient explains procedures and prelim diagnoses thoroughly
Daniel I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Very pleased from the Doctor Dikranian, whoever front office disappointing.
Anita A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Fast, efficient and caring.
William H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
Fast, efficient. Polite. Respectful.
Carol R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/22
The doctor is always supportive and fully informed.
Mario A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/22
I believe that Dr. Khalili is knowledgeable and caring about his patients. He made me comfortable and happy with my visit
Andrew J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/22
Dr Khalili is very friendly and very thorough. I’d highly recommend him.
Jesse T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/22
Dr. Khalili and his staff were all very friendly and professional. Dr. Khalili’s overall manner and personality put me at ease discussing a sensitive procedure.
Jose M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
The ambiance was welcoming. The staff very helpful and Dr. Khalili was ver thorough and supportive throughout the visit. Thank you
Timothy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
Great doctor and great staff
Dennis K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/22
Dr. Khalili is excellent.
Edward B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/22
Great at explaining in simple terms
Timothy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/22
Dr. Dikranian was very personable and took plenty of time to discuss my status and treatment plan. More importantly he took the time to answer all my questions.
Son L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/22
Best doctor I've ever had. 100% recommend! People in office are nice.
Bedros Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/22
Very professional and friendly.
Jasvir Colli S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/22
Great MD, very nice amd professional as well. His staff was also great, very friendly and every appointment had started right on time. Would highly recommend to others.
Donald L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/22
Quick and thorough.