Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Huntington Urology Specialists

Urologists located in Pasadena, CA

4.88/5 Star Rating
464 total reviews

Huntington Urology Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 464 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Huntington Urology Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Charles K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Dr was prompt and described my issues and possible solutions
Manuel R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Dr Ramin khalili gives lots of detail information a patient needs great Doctor.
Rubina M P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
He explained my illness/problem and helped me chose among the options he mentioned on how to address the problem. He prescribed another medication which apparently is a new one on the market. I will try that for a while and see him back again. Thank you
Peter M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
I highly recommend Dr Khalili.
Mariele L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
Wait time didn’t take long. I was attended to close to my appointment time.
Guadalupe N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
Very professinal
Robert D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/22
Dr Khalili was kind and gentle.
George W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/22
They are very attentive they spend time with the patient and listen to the patient and are very competent. I’ve been going here for 15 years.
Irma C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/22
Dr. Khalili was extremely thorough in explaining UTI and the various components. Additionally, he provided an action plan to help me with my personal concerns.
Mitchell C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
Doctor Dikranian is patient, thorough and his explanations are easy to understand.
Lars M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
Quick and thorough. All questions were sufficiently answered in an understandable form.
Brian Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/22
The doctors and staff are wonderful. Highly recommended.
Melanie E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/22
Dr. Khalili and staff are very friendly, efficient and understanding. I appreciate the prompt service at the front desk, and the Doctor taking time to explain the medical procedure, treatment, expectations and solutions to me in a manner I can easily understand. He also possesses a sense of humor that put me at ease during the visit.
Linda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/22
Doctor listens; responds with integrity and sensitivity. Understands individual quirks
Sam A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/22
They took good care of me
Ricardo Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
Excellent, thanks!
James W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
Very straightforward and professional
Frank C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
DR Dikranian is very thorough and his staff is professional I would recommend him and I have to friends and family
James H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
Great
Berge M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
Very impressive