Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Huntington Urology Specialists

Urologists located in Pasadena, CA

4.9/5 Star Rating
789 total reviews

Huntington Urology Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 789 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Huntington Urology Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Judith H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/23
Very good. Very professional. Answered my questions. Good for a first appointment. Will see him again in 6 weeks .
Eddie F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/23
It's was good. We got lost so we were slightly late, and they did see us... The doctor expertise was great...Thank yiu
Hratch K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/23
I was impressed with his professionalism & knowledge every time. I highly recommend his practice.
Joseph B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/23
friendly competent staff, and the doctor is outstanding. One of my favorites
Steven S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/23
One of the top practitioners I have ever seen. The office is clean and well managed. The staff is polite and happy. The doctor is attentive and thorough. Highly recommended
Gregg Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/23
Excellent staff.
Joan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/23
The doctor was prompt and courteous and I felt quit comfortable.
Kourosh K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/23
Exelent job
Jose V Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/23
Excellent service as usual
Susan F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/23
Outstsndinh
Simon G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/23
Very professional and good service
Kenneth E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/23
Great experience, friendly staff and Dr Khalili has a great bedside manner! Definitely went out of his way to make sure I was as comfortable as possible with my procedure! Highly recommend
Chad B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/23
Very good experience… felt like I was being well cared for
Jerry D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/23
Excellent
Michael K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/23
Friendly staff, very efficient. My wait time was 2 minutes!
Marco D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/23
Dr Khalili and his team were very professional
Steven W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/23
always on time with your appointment. Friendly staff excellent medical care!
Diego S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/23
People were friendly and very diligent, paperwork was all done prior to appointment. Doctor schedule was right on time, very professional and took the time to explain the exam and next steps Very friendly atmosphere
Patricia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/23
Dr. Khalili was kind, knowledgeable and very thorough. He listened attentively to me and made some good suggestions. I feel confident in his ability to help me and look forward to my next visit with him.
Ali D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/23
Great experience with staff and useful information discussed on the three months follow up after the procedure.