Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Huntington Urology Specialists

Urologists located in Pasadena, CA

306 total reviews

Huntington Urology Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 306 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Huntington Urology Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christine B.
Submitted 03/04/22
On 3/3/2022 I had a Urodynamics Test administered by John Polanski. This is a Test that is very embarrassing and uncomfortable but for me painless. John Polanski was the highly professional, pleasant, knowledgeable and able to communicate the procedure and other pertinent information in lay terms.
Randall S.
Submitted 03/03/22
Great care
Ian M.
Submitted 03/03/22
Douglas S E.
Submitted 03/01/22
Informative
Garabed E.
Submitted 03/01/22
Professional and helpful. Pleasant and efficient.
Luis C.
Submitted 03/01/22
Good experience, good manners, professional
Edward R.
Submitted 02/28/22
Was a little nervous, but the doctor explained every move he made and what he was doing. Other personnel in room was nice and help me through this. Would recommend this doctor to my friends.
Frederick D F.
Submitted 02/28/22
Great service insight
Wing Q.
Submitted 02/27/22
Procedure went very smoothly.
Leonard P.
Submitted 02/26/22
Professional Compassionate
Charles II J.
Submitted 02/25/22
Warm and friendly. Nice manner and touch. Very positive experience.
Edgardo M.
Submitted 02/24/22
It was a good experience
Lucretia B.
Submitted 02/23/22
Dr was very helpful! Thank You
Craig A R.
Submitted 02/19/22
Efficient, compassionate. Great staff and doctor.
Gagik T.
Submitted 02/19/22
Doctor Dikranian is the best! He is a very professional and patient person who genuinely cares about his patients. I can’t imagine going to anyone else.
Mark P.
Submitted 02/19/22
Dr. Khalili is an excellent Urologist. He cares for his patients and his communication with us is terrific. He will return calls to his patients if requested.His fabulous staff are very organized and make you feel as if you are a guest in their home as does Dr. Khalili. I have complete trust in his diagnosis and treatment choices. I can not recommend Dr Khalili enough as a Urologist.
Kris C.
Submitted 02/18/22
Professional
Victor C.
Submitted 02/17/22
Great service, very short wait to see the doctor and Dr. Khalili is very professional and courteous!
Aram S.
Submitted 02/16/22
Best doctor ever Very knowledgeable
Michael S.
Submitted 02/16/22
Friendly, quick, efficient