Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Huntington Urology Specialists

Urologists located in Pasadena, CA

4.88/5 Star Rating
464 total reviews

Huntington Urology Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 464 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Huntington Urology Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Hassan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
He is knowledgeable Dr,polite and friendly and helpful
Sarkis D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Good doctor
Lawrence S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Kidney stone removeal
Joan M.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/22
I did not have an appointment! We have left Dr. Khalili. We were wilh him for many years but it was impossible to talk with him as the past.
Berry M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/22
I was very pleased doctor Khalili was great and so was the office staff
Adolfo M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/22
Dr Khalili was very thorough.
Thomas F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
Doctor khalili has been my urologist for more than 10 years I have received excellent treatment and I
Gerald F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
All. I could want
Robert N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
A very efficiently run office with a professional and friendly staff. Dr. Dikranian was personable and thorough in his explanation of his findings and moving forward in care.
Anna P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
My meeting with Dr. Dikranian was fantastic. He is a very kind individual and a great specialist. He patiently listened to me and did not interrupt me. This is very important for a patient. When doctors listen, trying to capture every detail, patient feels protected and feels much better right there and then. Thank you Dr. Dikranian. My first meeting with you was excellent.
Keith C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
Professional and yet sensitive and gentle.
Melvin M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
I really appreciate Dr. Khalili AND would appreciate knowing any non- medication solutions for enlarged prostate conditions. Prostate health is what I am focused on. Not just medication or surgery. Thank you for asking for feedback. Also, the office staff is consistently friendly and professional. Thank you for that!
Stephen P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
I was in for an ultrasound, the appointment was on time and went well - no issues
Kevin K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
Terrific
Adam C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
Good advice, fast service.
Marshall H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
very good
James H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
On time, reviewed results. I was expecting to see physician, not PA.
Joseph B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
Perfect
John H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
Very professional, when I left I understand where we are going.
Robert C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
Dr. Khalili is a wonderful surgeon and person. Staff is friendly and helpful as well. Very happy with my experience!