Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Huntington Urology Specialists

Urologists located in Pasadena, CA

306 total reviews

Huntington Urology Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 306 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Huntington Urology Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Toros B.
Submitted 02/15/22
Amazing doctor.
Michael G.
Submitted 02/15/22
I was seen BEFORE the time of my appointment. I was attended to very well.
Clark A.
Submitted 02/14/22
Great doctor.
Alice G.
Submitted 02/13/22
Very good experience from check in to check out
Stephen S.
Submitted 02/12/22
I was promptly seen by Dr. Khalili at the scheduled appointment time and he patiently explained and walked me through the procedure. The staff was also helpful and attentive
Kathleen L.
Submitted 02/11/22
The doctor listens to you and he is caring. When l reported the problem of the medicine he revised it and sent me new prescription right away. I really appreciated that.
Gabriel G.
Submitted 02/11/22
Professional, efficient, courteous.
Virgilio C.
Submitted 02/10/22
Excellent
Assidi A.
Submitted 02/10/22
Overall a positive experience!
Krikor A.
Submitted 02/09/22
I am a first time patient and didn’t know what to expect. Dr. Dikranian was very professional ,informative and took his time explaining to me the necessary steps. I would highly recommend him.
Charles M.
Submitted 02/05/22
Excellemt
Jason K.
Submitted 02/03/22
Excellent!
Richard R.
Submitted 02/02/22
Great staff very efficient
Tom T.
Submitted 01/31/22
Excellent advice!
Arie P N.
Submitted 01/31/22
Dr Khalili takes time to answer any questions you may have. I feel very comfortable being under his care and would highly recommend him.
Curtis B.
Submitted 01/31/22
Very good
James B.
Submitted 01/28/22
This visit was very good. Did not have to wait long for the ultrasound to be done.
Paul K.
Submitted 01/27/22
Always appreciate Dr. Khalili’s attention to detail and breadth of knowledge as well as his concern about my situation.
Michael S.
Submitted 01/25/22
Dr. Khalili was patient with my questions. He was clear on my options and choices.
Fadi Z.
Submitted 01/21/22
Best doctor