Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Huntington Urology Specialists

Urologists located in Pasadena, CA

4.9/5 Star Rating
789 total reviews

Huntington Urology Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 789 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Huntington Urology Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ngn W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/23
Excellent
Ralph C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/23
Great
Virginia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/23
Listens and best treatment
Joyce H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/23
Very good -little waiting time- good conversation with Doc. Good advice given by him to me.
Clifford D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/23
All good.
Ani K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/23
I am dr Dikranian's patient for a long time. My 2010 surgery that he performed is successful. He is very knowledgeable and considerate. We fully trust him
Virginia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/23
Everyone is kind & friendly. Abel is the best, getting my needle placement on the first try and talking to me to keep my anxiety at bay! He's great! Bob does the ultrasound & keeps me laughing so I stay calm. The front desk greets me by name & asks how I am. Thumbs up to the entire staff!
David P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/23
The best
Luis D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/23
Very professional staff and dr. Seamless check in. Well ran front office very speedy. Office is clean a good layout.
Jennifer E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/23
I would recommend. The staff was knowledgeable and kind.
Siranoushe O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/23
Very pleasant atmosphere. Good reception.
Owen C B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/23
Coline A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/23
Everyone there so nice and helpful excellent service
Nareg A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/23
Great Doctor. Takes his time to check and give the patient a comprehensive assessment of the diagnosis.
Dennis K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/23
Timely. Very professional.
Ruth S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/23
Excellent care by Dr. Very efficient front office staff.
Arthur D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/23
Dr. D explained the procedures and options open to me. He projects confidence and makes his patients feel comfortable.
Laura S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/23
Staff was very courteous. Dr. Kahului was also informative about my evaluation.
Jennifer L.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/23
It has been many years since I have tried to deal with this health issue. Dr. Kahlili was so kind and patient with me.He explained that we will start with a medication trial and see where that takes us.. I have every confidence that Dr. Kahlili will be able to help me.! Thank you.
Mark Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/23
All went well & no issues