Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Huntington Urology Specialists

Urologists located in Pasadena, CA

169 total reviews

Huntington Urology Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 169 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Huntington Urology Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Connie W.
Submitted 07/07/21
Dr Khalili is an excellent doctor.
Marisol V.
Submitted 07/07/21
Excellent Dr and all nurses
Curtis G.
Submitted 07/07/21
Dr. Khalili and his staff are amazingly professional and competent.
Andreas A.
Submitted 07/03/21
As usual perfect experience Everyone is courteous professional Dr K of course is a gem Putting you at ease in this often uncomfortably stressful environment and taking time to discuss medical problems and possible solutions I sure wish other offices would take this one as a positive example how things can be done
Camilo B.
Submitted 07/03/21
Satisfactory
Karen D M.
Submitted 07/03/21
Dr Dikranian is interested in diagnosing and cares about his patient.
Michael R.
Submitted 07/02/21
Dr. Khalili is an outstanding doctor. He saved my life 12 years ago and continues to follow up with me to monitor my health. I appreciate him as a friend and a doctor.
Michael G.
Submitted 07/02/21
Dr.Khalili is a very caring doctor what care for is patients and the staff are very nice also..
Scott P.
Submitted 07/02/21
First time patient. Doctor was thorough, listened to my concerns, explained things well. Very professional.
Carlos H.
Submitted 07/01/21
My son and I were very satisfied with the service and staff
Robert S.
Submitted 06/30/21
The best
Lee M.
Submitted 06/29/21
Dr. Dikranian is most helpful and takes the time to explain carefully the issues related to my recent surgery and future. I trust his judgment and look forward to seeing him again. His staff is also helpful to me. —Lee M. McDonaod
Lee M.
Submitted 06/29/21
The workers are always friendly and helpful. Dr. Ebrahimian is highly competent and helpful. I trust his decisions on my problems and what he has done for me. —Lee M. McDonald
Bonnie H.
Submitted 06/28/21
Excellent
Seyedhassa N.
Submitted 06/24/21
Doctor Khalili is a real Gentleman with exceptional manners and knowledge
George W.
Submitted 06/23/21
Doc knows his stuff. Been going to him for over ten years. He treated me when I was in acute rehab in the hospital for several weeks. Most importantly he sits down and listens. Great bed side manner.
Howard F.
Submitted 06/22/21
It was a busy day in the office but I got seen relatively timely and the interaction with Dr. Dikranian was excellent.
Sandor K.
Submitted 06/18/21
Very professional staff
Emmett L.
Submitted 06/16/21
Excellent
John F.
Submitted 06/13/21
The 30 minute wait was longer than I would have liked but worth the visit. The doctor and entire staff are wonderful.