Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Huntington Urology Specialists

Urologists located in Pasadena, CA

4.88/5 Star Rating
464 total reviews

Huntington Urology Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 464 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Huntington Urology Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shadi S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
Detailed and excellent patient care. Let's hope the final outcome is well.
Terence B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
Professional and friendly
Tatevoss A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
Very professional and caring
Darryl G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
Professional and friendly
Marjorie B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
All office staff and medical professionals were kind, concerned with my problems and efficient
Ben B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Very kind. He treated us like real people. We learned a lot from him. And would definitely recommend him!
George A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
Excellent doctor, he knows what he is doing, and he is very good for he practice,
Daniel C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/22
EXCELLET.
Robert V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/22
Good
Ralph Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/22
Always excellent
Theodora D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/22
This is a physician who truly cares about his parents. He has gone the extra mile for me. When I had to have involved tandem surgery in June 2022, Dr. Dikranian was the co-surgeon, and I was so lucky to have him. I have great respect and gratitude for this man. His staff and his assistants have shown as much care and concern for me as Dr. Dikranian has. I highly recommend him.
Gloria M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/22
Dr. Dikranian, nurses and office staff were all very professional, nice and helpful. I was seen quickly which is very nice.
Frank C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/22
Great experience feel listen to every concern answer
Anthony V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
They were very busy but I didn’t have to wait for long.
Alfred M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
Very supportive and very good with explaining what's going on.
Edward Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
Very professional and informative. We’ll see how the procedure goes next Monday.
Karon M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
Professional
Lyla W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/22
Physicians assistant was very helpful. She listened and made notes. She prescribed medication for one month. $600 not covered by insurance. I can’t tell yet if it makes a difference, it I won’t renew the prescription. On a visit for a sonogram,I learned that there are samples I could have received To see if the drug is effective. https://www.davcontent&utm_medium=email&ucampaign=1540677969https://www.huntingtonurology.com/testimonials?review=BQN9qBx3lj&utm_source=quality_survey&utm_campaign=sms.first_feedback_request&utm_medium=sms&utm_content=share_feedback&utm_term=send_07pm&campaign_id=1215242&recipient_id=15926008
Roy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
Dr. Khalili was all I hoped for. Experienced, knowledgeable, and very personable. He communicated with me clearly, not with “Dr. speak.”
Joseph S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
He was very kind and thorough.