Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Huntington Urology Specialists

Urologists located in Pasadena, CA

306 total reviews

Huntington Urology Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 306 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Huntington Urology Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bertha A.
Submitted 01/20/22
Everyone was very helpful. Dr. Dikranian explained everything to me during my procedure.
David K F.
Submitted 01/20/22
All the staff were friendly, efficient and helpful- from front desk to assistants to doctor.
Andres M.
Submitted 01/20/22
Dikranian is an honest man, actually takes the time to hear you out I have no reason to complain other than the reason Why I’m attending, give it a chance
Annette K.
Submitted 01/20/22
I had to wait a little while . Dr. Khalili is very kind. Explains things well. Let's you know what to do and what to expect. I would recommend him.
Suzanne T.
Submitted 01/20/22
Well informed answered my questions. Communicated during procedure
Nancy T H.
Submitted 01/17/22
Professional and informative.
Kevin G.
Submitted 01/16/22
Dr. Khalili is thorough, explains the tests and results completely, and listens to his patients. It is always a pleasure to work with him. There was an emergency that day and he was running late. When I explained to the nurse that I had to get back to the office, they worked hard to finish the visit as soon as was practical.
John B.
Submitted 01/16/22
Efficient and friendly office and nurses. The doctor was thorough, patient, extremely knowledgeable and helpful.
Mark S S.
Submitted 01/14/22
Though a new patient, I’m so far positively impressed with Dr. Dikranian and his staff. He is a good communicator and takes time to listen and take my concerns seriously, promptly taking appropriate actions to investigate. The staff quickly sent info regarding the various means for my communicating with the dr. also, and we’re very accommodating in arranging my appointments.
Garabet A A.
Submitted 01/13/22
It was a very professional environment . I was treated like family , I am very happy .
Kankanige P.
Submitted 01/13/22
Fantastic service and the doctor was very attentive.
Gary H.
Submitted 01/13/22
Dr Khalili is always so gracious and compassionate.
Dale D.
Submitted 01/12/22
The whole staff is very polite and helpful and make you feel very comfortable
Samvel K.
Submitted 01/11/22
He is very good doctor I will refer to him all my friends and relatives
Hector B.
Submitted 01/10/22
Good patient relationship with doctor. Staff were helpful and patient.
Mihran G Y.
Submitted 01/08/22
good service and attention
Robert A.
Submitted 01/07/22
First time visit for my illness. The Doctor explained everything to me in common speak. Ansered everything and eased my feelings.
Patrick H.
Submitted 01/06/22
My appointment was canceled
Peter C.
Submitted 01/04/22
Dr. Khalili is one of the most thoughtful and helpful doctors. He takes his time to explain everything and makes sure that you are comfortable. He has the best patient care I have ever had.
Donald H.
Submitted 01/03/22
Dr Dikranian is great. Very knowledgeable and reassuring, which helped throughout a process that is a bit nerve wracking for me.