Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Huntington Urology Specialists

Urologists located in Pasadena, CA

4.9/5 Star Rating
856 total reviews

Huntington Urology Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 856 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Huntington Urology Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Laura S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/23
Dr. Khalili is very courteous, friendly & explains what may be done to address my condition. The staff is also very courteous, too.
Michael R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/23
Dr K was very thorough in discussing the MRI results with me and plan of care for the future.
David G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/23
Dr Dickranian is very professional and provides me with the information I needed.
Simon H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/23
Excellent
Louise B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/23
Great on time
Wilbert J H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/23
Excellent
Masoud N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/23
Very happy
Don M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/23
Hmmm
Tuyun H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/23
Dr. Is very nice and gentle. Front desk treat the patients also very nicely. Appreciate it.
Pedro M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/23
Dr. Dikranian is the best, he took his time on examining my dad, and also answered all my questions within one visit. He did not give me the runaround like previous urologist. We did not wait a long time either.
Mark C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/23
Mindy is the best!
Loren L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/23
The office got a wonderful (and much needed) makeover; it feels like a different place. Dr Khalili and the staff are all wonderful. Their patience and expertise make them stand above the rest.
Barry A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/23
.
Joseph E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/23
I"m relieved that after two months of painful, embarrassing urinary problems, Dr. Khalili was able to see me. He assessed me, and gave me all needed physical tests. I appreciated his serious professionalism, and his Michigan surgical cap. My anxious worrying as I entered the office was soon diminished as I saw a wonderfully decorated doctor's office for Halloween. Plus candy too.
Sarkis J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/23
Listens to the patient and takes his time to explain everything. The patient feels comfortable.
David T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/23
Great, thanks
Trifone S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/23
I was early for my appointment and was taken promptly. Staff is courteous and professional. Dr Khalili is attentive and thorough. He takes the time to explain effectively and answers all questions patiently.
Hassan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/23
The Dr.is one the best
Ara G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/23
I'm very happy with Dr.Armen Dikranian,He explained everything that necessary for me,and will see me in a year!
Gregory K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/23
Dr Dikranian is great