Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Huntington Urology Specialists

Urologists located in Pasadena, CA

352 total reviews

Huntington Urology Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 352 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Huntington Urology Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James R.
Submitted 08/20/21
Excellent. Everyone were professional, friendly, and caring.
Donald H.
Submitted 08/19/21
Very professional and listened. Got right to the point and put together a plan of action for me
Gregory D L.
Submitted 08/19/21
Excellent
Donald L.
Submitted 08/18/21
Easy does it.
Baruch S.
Submitted 08/17/21
A highly competent doctor He knows what he’s doing
Paul P.
Submitted 08/16/21
Everyone from the Doc to the staff were wonderful.
Krikor K.
Submitted 08/13/21
Great !
Michael L.
Submitted 08/13/21
Great
Nicolasa P.
Submitted 08/12/21
This office is all about patients feeling empowered with knowledge about their Heath and knowing all is going on.thank you for ur kind care.
Michael F S.
Submitted 08/12/21
Dr D is great physician. He’s sort of a teacher- doctor in that he carefull guides the patient through process and actual procedure. Since all these are done awake I appreciate the information as it’s happening. There’s a lot of comfort in knowing what’s next.
John A.
Submitted 08/11/21
Smooth process and a coordinated operation. All of the staff and doctor communicate well and efficiently
Jayalath C D.
Submitted 08/02/21
As always Dr Dikranian was kind and considerate.
Sally S.
Submitted 07/30/21
Staff is fantastic! Staff cares about their patients and yet remain professional and efficient . Dr. Khalili has a wonderful bedside manner! Dr. Is very thorough with his exam and explanation(s). Best doctor visit experience I’ve had in a long time.
Rafael G.
Submitted 07/29/21
Good service!
Jose E A.
Submitted 07/18/21
Very good attention. Everyone gives good service. Dr. D. #1!
Chester D F.
Submitted 07/16/21
Excellent assistant in Lorena excellent Doctor in Dardanian. I was nervous when I went in but they took the concern away and I couldn’t have asked for better explanation and care.
Eric H.
Submitted 07/16/21
Excellent stabs
Louann G.
Submitted 07/15/21
Having faith in my Doctor is everything to me. My surgery went well and my post op exam went smooth. Dr. Dikranian was easy to talk with, he answered all my questions and eased my anxiousness. I feel I am in good hands and I am thankful for his expertise and professionalism. I really do have faith in him. All of the ladies on his staff were very kind and pleasant too. Thank you Dr. Dikranian and thank you to the staff as well for making an unpleasant diagnosis bearable and easier to deal with, I very much appreciate it.
Manuel G.
Submitted 07/13/21
It was a pleasure meeting with Doctor Dikranian very nice and confident and friendly
Hector B.
Submitted 07/12/21
Very informative