Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Huntington Urology Specialists

Urologists located in Pasadena, CA

4.89/5 Star Rating
509 total reviews

Huntington Urology Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 509 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Huntington Urology Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Hector G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/23
Knowledgeable and terrific doctor!
Jan F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/23
Very friendly staff and Dr. Dikranian is great
Rizaldy F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
Dr. Dikranian was succinct and precise with his assessment plan, yet maintain comfortable and pleasant interaction.
DOUG D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
From nurse practitioner Katigbak, to surgical coordinator Morales,to Dr. Kahlili, all combined to make a somewhat awkward surgical experience as seemless as possible.All the staff I have met have all been prompt,effective and friendly. Agood place to deal with things you would rather not deal with.
Lydia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
Very pleased with my appt. Dr. Dikranian is great. Personable and very knowledgeable. Very patient with my many questions and clearly articulated how he could help me resolve my urological problem.
Russell K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/23
It was fine. Questions and exam.
Loris Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/23
Excellent specialist. I feel I am in good hands
Kerry V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/23
Checkup to review bloodwork. Dr. Khalili is always helpful, engaged and courteous.
Alejandro G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/23
Explained everything he was doing
Vartan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
Timely and friendly, takes time to explain and take action. office well organized and respects patients time.
Carla N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
He explained my situation so it covered my questions
Berry M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Always good
Glen E Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
My yearly exam with Dr Khalili went better than good. First, the office staff was pleasant and personable from when we checked in to when we checked out. Second, Dr Khalili was extremely thorough and made sure we understood everything he talked about. He also kept asking us if we had any questions which made us feel comfortable. These are our reasons for rating his staff and him a 5.
Kit T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
We literally carried a 30 min conversation while he perform a vasectomy on me. It was a pleasant experience.
Andrew B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/23
Professional care from start to finish, highly recommended.
Michael D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Professional thorough physician and great staff
Dhushyantha D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Listen to you carefully and answers all questions Very friendly
Carlos T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
The front-office staff and all back-office personnel are extremely professional and very pleasant to interact with. I have more than one doctor, and Dr. Dikranian's office is, by far, the best medical office I know of. Thank you for your support and care of my medical needs.
Randell G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
I had a tricky procedure and Dr. Dikranian performed magic. Everyone with the whole experience was first rate!
Joseph D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Before I say anything, I would like to say this doctor is a great human being. He is very knowledgeable and understanding person. He takes his time listening to your problems and is very kind and professional. The amount of information he knows is incredible.